Trent Valley Road Club - TVRC

bc image



Sunday 11th December- There will be 2 Club rides leaving Costa Coffee in Marshalls Yard at 8.30am. One will be a social ride stopping for coffee on route and the other will be a faster paced ride with no stop on route. Nobody will be left behind on each route as it will be paced by the slowest rider.


Sunday club routes


2017 Circuit Racing Calender


2017 Combined Club Time Trial Calender

Forthcoming Club Events...

Recent News

New to Cycling

We are committed to making cycling more accessible for everyone in our area. We want everyone to feel welcome and like there is something for them at Trent Valley Road Club.






Tuesday 29th August, 10 mile TT on GA10/1


1st  Rob Gregory              23.46  TT

2nd Andy Codd                 24.14  TT

3rd  Stephen Cockerham  27.27  TT




Tuesday 22nd August, 10 & 8 mile TT on TV10/2 & GA8/1


1st Rob Gregory         24.00  TT

2nd Andy Codd           24.39  TT

3rd Fraser Lilley         27.15  RB

4th Paul Freeman       27.31  RB

5th Matt Porter           28.09  RB

6th Mike Overton       33.31  TT

     Michal Cybulski    25.32  TT

8 mile

     Phil Watson          26.59  TT    




















































tvrcx3 tvrcx1 adlington circuits group picture racing 11260566_917195251683514_8015133653028894127_o_Fot mabo 02 SG106519 (2) img018